About Us

B-BOARD® a été créée en 2008 par le Français Eric Vandendriessche Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructeur et paddle boarder. Eric est dans l' Industrie du Fitness depuis 18 ans et vient de Biarritz situé au Pays Basque, région très connue pour le surf et le stand up paddle.

Eric est également le Créateur d'un programme de fitness inspiré du stand up paddle utilisant différent types d'entraînements comme le HIIT, le Yoga, le Pilates, très efficace sur les abdominaux, aidant les personnes à devenir plus fort, en forme et plus en confiance : AQUA STAND UP® a été créée en 2011.

Eric a eu l'idée quand il était Personal Trainer en France, voulant proposer quelque chose de nouveau, de frais et d'amusant à ses clients de Personal Training.

Le Programme B-BOARD® WORKOUT est un HIT aux USA, France et Suisse. Conçu pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux de fitness, B-BOARD® WORKOUT est un entraînement innovant, sûr, amusant et engageant décliné en 4 variations :

- B-BOARD® BOOST est la version d'entraînement en Haute Intensité

- B-BOARD® BREATHE est la version YOGA

- B-BOARD® BOUNCE est la version KIDS

- B-BOARD® CIRCUIT est la version Circuit Training

La B-BOARD® est également un outil puissant pour le Personal Training :

Language
English
Open drop down

About Us

B-BOARD® was created in 2008 by Eric Vandendriessche, French Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor and paddle boarder. Eric is in the Fitness Industry for 18 years and comes from Biarritz which is the bask country well known for surfing and paddle boarding.

Eric is also the Founder of a fitness program inspired by paddle boarding mixing different types of training like HIIT, YOGA, Pilates, super effective for the core, helping people to get stronger, fitter and more confident: AQUA STAND UP® was created in 2011.

Eric came up with the idea when he was Personal Trainer in France, wanting to propose something new, fresh and fun to his private personal training customers. 

The Program B-BOARD® WORKOUT is a HIT in USA, France and Switzerland. Designed for all ages and fitness levels, B-BOARD® WORKOUT is an innovative, safe, fun and engaging workout declined in 4 variations: 

- B-BOARD® BOOST is the High Intensity Interval Training version

- B-BOARD® BREATHE is the YOGA version 

- B-BOARD® BOUNCE is the KIDS version

- B-BOARD® CIRCUIT is the Circuit Training version 

 

 The B-BOARD® is also a great tool for Personal Training session: 

 

Language
English
Open drop down